Who Should Win 'RuPaul's Drag Race' Season 10? Vote!


The day RuPaul’s Drag Race fans have been waiting for is finally almost here. On Thursday, either Aquaria, Asia O’Hara, Eureka O’Hara or Kameron Michaels will be crowned the winner season 10, following in the footsteps last year’s winner Sasha Velour.

Billboard’s staffers recently weighed in on who they would like to see take home the title, and betting experts have named Aquaria as their favorite queen to rule the current season. But it’s time for you to cast your vote. Who will be the season 10 winner? Select your favorite pick below.