The Weeknd Reveals ‘After Hours’ Tracklist


With just three days until its release, The Weeknd has revealed the tracklist for his highly-anticipated album After Hours.

In addition to the hit singles “Blinding Lights” and “Heartless,” the 14 tracks include titles such as “Snowchild,” “Escape from LA,” and “Until I Bleed Out.” The project also includes the previously-released title track and the Elton John-sampled “Scared to Live,” which he debuted on “SNL.” There are no features listed.

After Hours arrives amid the coronavirus outbreak that’s resulted in the cancelation of music and sporting events across the globe. “LET MUSIC HEAL US IN 4 DAYS,” tweeted The Weeknd.