The Queens Of 'RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars four' Get Name-Checked in New Promo


The trailer facilities on an epic 'Carol of the Bells' parody.

Hark! Hear them roar: All Stars, season four.

Today (Nov. 26), VH1 debuted a festive promo for RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars four. The clip exhibits the ten rivals demolishing an outsized ice dice to get to a glittery crown.

For the promo, VH1 teamed up with the New York Gay Men’s Chorus to create a “Carol of the Queens” -- a hilarious parody of the vacation basic “Carol of the Bells.” The music namechecks all ten rivals: Farrah Moan (initially from season 9), Gia Gunn (season 6), Jasmine Masters (season 7), Manila Luzon (season three, All Stars 1), Monét X Change (season 10), Monique Heart (season 10), Naomi Smalls (season eight), Latrice Royale (season four, All Stars 1), Trinity the Tuck (season 9) and Valentina (season 9).

All Stars four will premiere on Friday, Dec. 14 at eight:00 p.m. ET, only one week after the franchise’s first-ever RuPaul's Drag Race Holi-Slay Spectacular.

Check out the All Stars four promo under.