Taylor Swift, Cardi B, Bad Bunny & More Nominated For 2019 E! People’s Choice Awards: Full List


Taylor Swift, Lizzo, the Jonas Brothers, Ariana Grande, Lil Nas X and Ed Sheeran are among the multiple nominees for the 2019 E! People's Choice Awards.

The nominees in 43 categories honoring film, TV, music and pop culture for the second year of E!'s telecast were announced on Wednesday (Sept 4), with voting open on the People's Choice Awards site until Oct. 18.

The eight nominees for 2019 album of the year include: Lizzo, Cuz I Love You; Juice WRLD, Death Race For Love; Khalid, Free Spirit; Jonas Brother, Happiness Begins; Taylor Swift, Lover; Ed Sheeran, No. 6 Collaborations Project; Ariana Grande, Thank u, Next and Billie Eilish, When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

See all of the nominations below.

Male artist of 2019

Bad Bunny


Ed Sheeran


Lil Nas X

Post Malone

Shawn Mendes

Travis Scott

Female artist of 2019

Ariana Grande

Billie Eilish

Cardi B

Camila Cabello


Miley Cyrus


Taylor Swift

Group of 2019

5 Seconds of Summer




Imagine Dragons

Jonas Brothers

Panic! At The Disco

The Chainsmokers

Song of 2019

Ariana Grande, "7 Rings"

Billie Eilish, "Bad Guy"

Sam Smith, Normani, "Dancing With a Stranger"

Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber, "I Don't Care"

Lil Nas X feat. Billy Ray Cyrus, "Old Town Road"

Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, "Señorita"

Jonas Brothers, "Sucker"

Khalid, "Talk"

Country artist of 2019

Blake Shelton

Carrie Underwood

Kane Brown

Kelsea Ballerini

Luke Bryan

Luke Combs

Maren Morris

Thomas Rhett

Latin artist of 2019

Anuel AA

Bad Bunny

Becky G

Daddy Yankee

J Balvin

Karol G


Natti Natasha

Music Video of 2019

Ariana Grande, "7 Rings"

Billie Eilish, "Bad Guy"

BTS feat. Halsey, "Boy With Luv"

Daddy Yankee & Snow, "Con Calma"

Sam Smith, Normani, "Dancing With a Stranger"

Blackpink, "Kill This Love"

Taylor Swift feat. Brendon Urie, "ME!"

Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, "Señorita"

Concert tour of 2019

Ariana Grande




Jennifer Lopez

Justin Timberlake

Lady Gaga


Click here to see the full list of nominees in the film, TV and pop culture categories. Fans can vote up to 25 times per day, per category, with Tuesday votes counting twice. The show airs live on E! on Nov. 10.