New Music: Nanu Alidina ft. EverythingOShauN – When I’m Gone

Toronto artist Nanu Alidina releases his new single “When I’m Gone.” He grabs a feature form EverythingOShauN for this R&B jam. Check it out above and on all streaming services.

Podcast: The Brilliant Idiots – MEN TOO ft. Jas Waters

The Brilliant Idiots (Charlamagne Tha God & Andrew Schulz sit down with Jas Waters to discuss sexual consent, Aziz Ansari, writing for TV, and more.

New Music: Rico Nasty ft. Shy Glizzy – Key Lime (OG Remix)

Rico Nasty comes through and drops f the remix to “Key Lime” with a feature from Shy Glizzy. Check it out aboce.

New Music: Sonny Digital – Keep It Real + Love My Plug

Sonny Digital drops two new tracks and gives us “Keep It Real” and “Love My Plug.” Check out his new sounds above.

New Music: Vic Mensa – Diplomatic Immunity (Freestyle)

Vic Mensa gives us his own version “Diplomatic Immunity.” I’m ready to hear what Vic has in store for this year. Check out his freestyle above.

New Music: Ralo ft. YFN Lucci – Dream Last Night

Ralo links up with YFN Lucci for his latest release “Dream Last Night.” Check it out above as we wait for the tape.

New Music: A$AP Rocky – Above

A$AP Rocky comes through with a new track and drops “Above.” His album is coming soon.

New Music: NO1 – for you

NO1 gives us another solid release with “for you.” Check it out. NO1 looks like he plans on hitting 2018 hard.

New Music: A$AP Rocky – 5IVE $TAR$

New music from A$AP Rocky is here with “5IVE $TAR$.” Check it out and let us know if you think A$AP Rocky is coming to kill 2018.

New Music: Rich The Kid ft. Playboi Carti – All Of Them

Rich The Kid and Playboi Carti join forces for “All Of Them.” His album drops in March. Check out “All Of Them” above.