T-Pain to Host 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards


iHeartMedia announced on Thursday (March 7) that they've chosen T-Pain to host the upcoming 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

The two-hour present will air reside from Los Angeles' Microsoft Theater subsequent Thursday (March 14) beginning at eight p.m. ET.  

"The blessings hold rolling in. I’m grateful and honored to host this yr’s iHeartRadio Music Awards," the Florida native, who not too long ago launched his 1UP album, said in a press launch. "The previous two weeks have been unimaginable and the run continues. Thank you to everybody for all the love and assist. A particular due to the iHeart staff and FOX for having me."

Look for performances all through the night time from Alicia Keys, who may even be honored with the Innovator Award, Ariana Grande, Garth Brooks, Halsey, John Legend, Kacey Musgraves, and extra. Taylor Swift can be anticipated to make a visitor look on stage. Voting for the present closes Thursday (March 7). 

Tickets for the iHeartRadio Music Awards are still available to fans.