Stream Tory Lanez’ Mixtape ‘The New Toronto 3’



Just five months after his last album, Tory Lanez delivers the follow-up, The New Toronto 3. The 16-track set includes the previously-released singles “Do the Most” and “Who Needs Love,” plus appearances from Lil Tjay (“Accidents Happen”) and Mansa (“10 Fucks”). Other standouts include “Pricey & Spicy,” “Dope Boy’s Diary,” and “Letter to the City 2.”

The New Toronto 3 marks his final album for Interscope Records after a contentious relationship. “It’s crazy to think that . I drop my LAST mixtape / project with INTERSCOPE on FRIDAY,” tweeted Tory. “AND IM OFF THE LABEL … LITERALLY A FREE MAN !!!! FREE TO DO AND DROP THE MUSIC THAT I WANT.”