Sleepy Hallow Lets The Ladies Know He "Luv Em All" In New Music Video

6901

Sleepy Hallow is growing into a full-fledged artist these days, and the 2021 HipHopDX Rising Star is enjoying this remarkable run. On Friday (October 29), Sleepy Hallow unleashed a new music video for “Luv Em All,” one of the standout records off the Brooklyn star’s Still Sleep? album.

The Diesel Films-directed video finds Sleepy Hallow vibing out at a house party filled with beautiful women. The “Deep End Freestyle” rapper is surrounded by women in bikinis as he raps about the things he loves about the opposite sex.

“I can’t pick, I love ’em both/And I got too attached, so I had to go ghost/And girl, that shit is fat, could I show it to the bros?/Beat that shit up like you owe or you stole/Packs for the low/Pack, then I go/Anything we do, girl, can’t nobody know,” Sleep raps on the track.

“Luv Em All” is from the deluxe version of Still Sleep?, which was released earlier this month via Winners Circle and RCA Records. Sleepy is taking the album on tour in collaboration with Rolling Loud and Live Nation as well.

The 25-city tour kicks off on Tuesday (November 2) at Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia and will make stops in Atlanta, Dallas, Los Angeles, Detroit and more, before closing out at Irving Plaza in New York City on December 12.

Sleepy has also been holding it down for the Winner’s Circle and his best friend Sheff G, who’s currently locked up for felony gun possession. During his set at Rolling Loud NYC, Sleepy led the massive crowd at Citi Field in a “Free Sheff G” chant.

Check out the dates for Sleepy Hallow’s tour below.

SLEEPY HALLOW 2021 TOUR DATES WITH ELI FROSS:

Tue Nov 02 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of Living Arts
Wed Nov 03 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring
Sat Nov 06 – Charlotte, NC – The Underground
Sun Nov 07 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Tue Nov 09 – Houston, TX – RISE Rooftop*
Wed Nov 10 – Dallas, TX – 1323 N Stemmons
Sun Nov 14 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren
Mon Nov 15 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory
Tue Nov 16 – San Francisco, CA – August Hall
Wed Nov 17 – Los Angeles, CA – The Belasco Theatre
Thu Nov 18 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues San Diego
Sat Nov 20 – Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades
Mon Nov 22 – Portland, OR – Roseland Theatre*
Tues Nov 23 – Seattle, WA – The Showbox*
Sat Nov 27 – Denver, CO – Cervantes’ Other Side*
Sun Nov 28 – Lawrence, KS – Granada Theater*
Tue Nov 30 – Minneapolis, MN – Varsity Theater
Wed Dec 1 – Chicago, IL – Avondale Music Hall*
Thu Dec 02 – Indianapolis, IN – Deluxe at Old National Centre
Fri Dec 03 – Detroit, MI – Saint Andrew’s Hall
Sun Dec 05 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues Cleveland
Tue Dec 07 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live
Wed Dec 08 – Huntington, NY – The Paramount
Thu Dec 09 – New Haven, CT – Toad’s Place
Sun Dec 12 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza

*Not a Live Nation Date