Sharon Van Etten Announces 2019 World Tour: See the Dates

8801
🔥57

Sharon Van Etten introduced right this moment (Oct. 16) that she will likely be happening a 2019 world tour in help of her fifth studio album Remind Me Tomorrow, which is due out on Jan. 18 on Jagjaguwar.

The album's just lately launched first single "Comeback Kid" encompasses a deep, shifting beat with lyrics like, "Yeah, I'm the runaway/I'm the barely keep/Let slip away/Don't look again," leaving followers to surprise if the remainder of Remind Me Tomorrow is crammed with heavy rhythm and darker themes. 

Her Remind Me Tomorrow tour will kick off within the States along with her first present in Washington, D.C. on Feb. 6 earlier than heading to Birmingham, U.Okay. on March 21 and wrapping up in Stockholm on April 11. Van Etten may have indie singer Nilüfer Yanya alongside along with her at the North American exhibits, along with performing a particular present at New York's Beacon Theatre with Fred Armisen.

Tickets go on sale this Friday on Van Etten's official web site. Fans also can preorder the brand new album right here.

Check out the checklist of tour dates for the 2019 Remind Me Tomorrow tour beneath.

TOUR DATES:
Wed. Feb. 6 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club #
Thu. Feb. 7 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer #
Fri. Feb. eight - Boston, MA @ Royale #
Sat. Feb. 9 - New York, NY @ Beacon Theatre $ #
Mon. Feb. 11 - Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall #
Wed. Feb. 13 - Detroit, MI @ Majestic Theatre #
Thu. Feb. 14 - Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall #
Sat. Feb. 16 - Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue #
Mon. Feb. 18 - Englewood, CO @ Gothic Theatre #
Tue. Feb 19 - Salt Lake City, UT - Metro Music Hall #
Thu. Feb 21 - Portland, OR - Crystal Ballroom #
Fri. Feb 22 - Vancouver, BC – Imperial #
Sat. Feb 23 - Seattle, WA - Neptune Theatre #
Tue. Feb. 26 - San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore #
Thu. Feb 28 - San Diego, CA - The Observatory North Park #
Fri. March 1 - Los Angeles, CA - The Theatre at Ace Hotel #
Thu. March 21 - Birmingham, UK @ The Mill
Fri. March 22 - Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall
Sat. March 23 - Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street
Sun. March 24 - Glasgow, UK @ St. Luke’s
Tue. March 26 - London, UK @ Roundhouse
Wed. March 27 - Bristol, UK @ SWX
Fri. March 29 - Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord
Sat. March 30 - Brussels, BE @ Orangerie (at Botanique)
Mon. April 1 - Paris, FR @ La Maroquinerie
Tue. April 2 - Koln, DE @ Luxor
Wed. April three - Munich, DE @ Strom
Fri. April 5 - Berlin, DE @ Lido
Sat. April 6 - Hamburg, DE @ Grünspan
Sun. April 7 - Copenhagen, DK @ Studio 2 (DR Concert House)
Tue. April 9 - Gothenburg, SE @ Pustervik
Wed. April 10 - Oslo, NO @ Parkteatret
Thu. April 11 - Stockholm, SE @ Kagelbanen
 
# = with Nilüfer Yanya
$ = with Fred Armisen​fefefefe