Ronny J's "OMGRONNY" Features Denzel Curry & Ski Mask The Slump God


At some point, you’ve no doubt heard the infamous “oh my God Ronny” tag heralding in a distorted banger. Today, the South Florida based RonnyJ has unveiled the album cover and tracklist for his upcoming OMGRONNY album, which features a solid roster Florida’s youthful talent. Familiar collaborators like Denzel Curry, XXXTentacion, Ski Mask The Slump God, Wifisfuneral, Nell, Smokepurpp, Fat Nick, and Danny Towers have been enlisted to bolster the eleven track project. This one might prove to be a sleeper hit, especially if you’re buying what Ronny’s been selling; the young producer has emerged himself as one the new generation’s go-to guys.

RELATED: Ronny J & XXXTentacion Throw It Down On “Banded Up”

The album cover finds a denim-clad Ronny manhandling a goat, looking poised to wreak havoc at the neighboring farm. Check out the ficial tracklist below:

1. Thriller (Forever) ft. Ski Mask The Slump God
2. One Time ft. Smokepurpp
3. 824
4. Glacier ft. Denzel Curry
5. Costa Rica ft. Ski Mask The Slump God
6. Fuji Island ft. Fat Nick
7. Snakes ft. Wifisfuneral
8. Ohshi
9. Trauma ft. Nell & Danny Towers
10. Houston ft. Denzel Curry
11. Banded Up ft. XXXTentacion

RELATED: Meet Ronny J: South Florida’s Reigning Producer

Album closer “Banded Up” dropped a few days ago. You can check that one out by hitting the link above. In the mean time, keep your eyes peeled for Ronny J’s OMGRONNY, dropping this Friday, February 23rd.