RJMrLA taps Schoolboy Q, Young Thug, Snoop Dogg, and more for debut album “On God”




Coming up under the tutelage of West Coast OGs YG and Mustard, RJMrLA embodies LA rap: bouncy, funky, and bleeding with authenticity. With On Godhis debut studio album, RJ carves his own lane down The 405, showcasing his heavy-hitting flow over breezy LA instrumentals on songs like “Rat Race,” reflecting on his upbringing on “Apartment,” and touching on how far he’s come and how far he plans to go with the final track, “Growing.” On God features Schoolboy Q, Young Thug, Snoop Dogg, Mozzy, Rich the Kid, Ty Dolla $ign, The Game, and more.


Check it herehttps://empire.lnk.to/OnGodRJMrLA


RJMrLA‘s upbringing in South Central, his largely underrated mixtapes (O.M.M.I.O 1, 2 & 3, Mr. LA, The Ghetto with Mustard), previous label ties with YG and Mustard’s 400 Summers are just context for his next (and most important) chapter. He’s got a freshly inked deal with EMPIRE and with On God, it’s both a proper introduction and proof he’s cemented his spot in the rap game.


On God tracklist:
1. On God
2. Apartment
3. On One (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
4. Time (ft. Young Thug)
5. Money Goals
6. Rat Race
7. Numb To My Feelings (ft. The Game)
8. Bang My Line (ft. OT Genasis)
9. Pretty B*tches (ft. G-Eazy & Bree Carter)
10. Real L.A. Sh*t (ft. Joe Moses)
11. No Pressure
12. Watching
13. No Face No Case (ft. Larry Jay)
14. Randall Cunningham (ft. Rich The Kid & Mike Wayne)
15. Friday Night (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
16. Long Way (ft. Snoop Dogg)
17. Real Wit Myself (ft. Mozzy)
18. Move It (ft. Fresco)
19. You Are Who You Are