Rick Ross Unveils ‘Port of Miami 2’ Track List, Feat. Nipsey Hussle, Teyana Taylor & Meek Mill


Fans are counting down the days until the release of Rick Ross' long-awaited Port of Miami 2, set to drop on Aug. 9. Rozay increased the hype surrounding the project by sharing the album's loaded track list on Thursday (Aug. 1).

With Drake, Wale and Swizz Beatz already guesting on the 15-track LP's previously released singles, look for appearances from Gunplay, Summer Walker, Dej Loaf, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, Ball Greezy, Denzel Curry and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.

Ross was rumored to have united adversaries Lil Wayne and Pusha T on "Maybach Music VI" to continue the famed series, but the track list doesn't show any guests on that track. That could be the one trick Rozay is keeping up his sleeve for POM2 listeners come Aug. 9. Stay tuned.

Check out the track list below.