Rich The Kid's "The World Is Yours" Tracklist Features Lil Wayne, Rick Ross & More


Hard work and dedication has paid f for Rich The Kid. The self-made mogul has gone from mixtape rapper to finding himself among the year’s most anticipated drops. With “New Freezer” and “Plug Walk” still in rotation, Rich’s The World Is Yours album looks to be some first quarter fire. The singles are two for two, and that generally bodes well. While we have to wait until March 23rd (according to Migos) to catch the full project, today, the tracklist and album cover have been unveiled. The project features Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Khalid, Rick Ross, Jay Critch, Swae Lee, and Bryson Tiller. Check it out now.

01. World Is Yours Intro
02. New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
03. No Question
04. Plug Walk
05. Too Gone (feat. Khalid)
06. Made It (feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
07. Drippin’ (feat. Chris Brown)
08. Tonight
09. End Discussion (feat. Lil Wayne)
10. Solitude
11. Gargoyle (feat. Swae Lee)
12. Small Things (feat. Bryson Tiller)
13. Listen Up
14. Dead Friends

While some aren’t crazy about an abundance guest appearances, Rich The Kid’s keeping things relatively conservative compared to some his peers. He’ll be flying solo on half the project, and has already proven capable carrying a track. Check out the cover art below (courtesy Migos), and stay tuned for The World Is Yours, coming soon. Should you have a magnifying glass at the ready, you can see the tracklist on display in the album spine.