Rich The Kid Hints At Kanye West, Migos, & Frank Ocean Features On Debut Album


Earlier today, Rich The Kid announced that his long awaited debut album, The World Is Yours, will finally be dropping March 30, along with sharing the album cover for it. In addition, a tentative tracklist for the project also surfaced online today, revealing that Kendrick Lamar (“New Freezer”), Lil Wayne, Khalid, Rick Ross, Jay Critch, Swae Lee, and Bryson Tiller are all going to be featured on the project. However, it looks like there might be a few more features that Rich The Kid is holding back from us.

Hours ago, hip-hop publication Daily Rap took to Twitter to post the tracklist the highly anticipated album, showing what we thought was the initial star-studded features, but Rich The Kid decided to respond to the tweet, saying that that tracklist is missing some songs and that Kanye West, Frank Ocean & Migos are also set to make appearances. 

“This is missing songs smh…Where’s Quavo? Offset? Kanye West? Frank Ocean?? Take Off?” Rich responded. And to piggy back f that, the Migos even shared the artwork & announcement earlier today on their twitter account, which now makes sense they’re going to be on it.

An ficial tracklist has yet to be revealed, but based on the names floating around already, The World Is Yours is shaping up to be a monster debut for Rich The Kid.

Check out Rich’s tweet (below) and revisit the initial tracklist that’s floating around right here if you missed it. We’ll keep you posted moving forward.