Rich The Kid and NBA YoungBoy Reveal ‘Nobody Safe’ Tracklist


Rich The Kid and YoungBoy Never Broke Again join forces on their long-awaited joint album Nobody Safe.

Due Nov. 20, the 15-track set features appearances from Lil Wayne, Rod Wave, and Quando Rondo, with production from Wheezy, Murda Beatz, Louie Bandz, and more.

Along with the tracklist, they have also released the second single “Automatic,” which follows “Bankroll.”

Earlier this week, YoungBoy Never Broke Again dropped his surprise mixtape Until I Return. Rich The Kid’s album BOSS MAN arrived in March featuring two collaborations with NBA YoungBoy.

Nobody Safe Tracklist

1.”Nobody Safe”
2. “No Flash”
3. “You Bad”
4. “Bankroll”
5. “Automatic”
6. “So Sorry”
7. “Sex”
8. “Doors Up”
9. “Woke Up”
10. “Rings On”
11. “Took a Risk” feat. Quando Rondo
12. “Body Bag” feat. Lil Wayne
13. “Sorry Momma” feat. Rod Wave
14. “Brown Hair”
15. “Can’t Let the World In”