Reik & Maluma's 'Amigos Con Derechos' Hits No. 1 on Latin Pop Songs Airplay Chart


Plus, DJ Snake's "Taki Taki" & Bad Bunny's "MIA" attain the highest 10.

Reik claims its second No. 1 on the Latin Pop Songs airplay chart as “Amigos Con Derechos” with Maluma hits the highest slot on the Nov. 17-dated chart.

The track bumps 2-1 in its 10th week -- up 5 % in spins on the format, within the week ending Nov. 11, in keeping with Nielsen Music. The trio’s earlier chief, “Me Niego,” that includes Ozuna and Wisin, spent three weeks at No. 1 earlier in 2018 (May 26, June 16-23).

For Maluma, in the meantime, the transfer earns him his sixth No. 1 on the tally.

“Amigos” likewise makes headway on the Latin Airplay chart, firing 13-10.

The track, which was composed by Reik’s Julio Ramirez, Maluma, Servando Primera, Andres Castro and The Rudeboyz, is Reik and Maluma’s first collaboration. Notably, out of the trio’s 20 charted titles, solely 4 have been by collaborative efforts.

DJ Snake’s “Taki Taki” Hits Top 10: DJ Snake’s “Taki Taki,” that includes Selena Gomez, Ozuna and Cardi B, enters the Latin Pop Songs airplay prime 10 for the primary time since its No. 32 debut on the Oct. 13-dated listing, because the track strolls 12-6 (up eight % in spins).

The collaboration additionally grants Ozuna his 12th prime 10, 10 of which got here in 2018, inflating his report for essentially the most prime 10s of the 12 months.

Snake and Gomez each notch their first prime 10, whereas it's the third for Cardi B.

Bad Bunny, Drake Log New Top 10s: Two spots down, Bad Bunny’s “MIA,” that includes Drake, hits the highest 10 with an 11-10 bump, fueled by its 11 % increase in performs for the week.

As “MIA” ascends, Bad Bunny obtains his fifth prime 10 on the chart. He first broke the barrier by his featured position on Becky G’s “Mayores,” which hit No. 5 on the Jan. Three-dated listing.

Drake, in the meantime, lands his second prime 10 after 4 years. His chart debut as a featured act on Romeo Santos’ “Odio” topped the chart in April 2014.