Post Malone Recruits Nicki Minaj, YG, G-Eazy, & More For “Beerbongs & Bentleys”


After hitting us with the release date a couple weeks ago, Post Malone decided to return to the scene today and share some more details on his long awaited sophomore album Beerbongs & Bentleys. At the stroke midnight, the Stoney rapper went ahead and made his anticipated album available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing the album cover & tracklist in the process.

Dropping April 27th, Beerbongs & Bentleys will contain 18 songs in total and feature guest appearances from 21 Savage (Rockstar), Ty Dolla $ign (Psycho), YG, G-Eazy, Nicki Minaj, and Swae Lee, who appears on the song “Spoil My Night” which Posty just debuted last weekend at Coachella. We know the project is currently being led by the singles “Rockstar” & “Psycho,” both which have been doing work on the charts. And Posty is about to hit us with a new music video for the Swae Lee-assisted joint as well. 

While we wait for hopefully a new song to surface, check out the ficial tracklist & album cover (below). Who’s excited to finally hear Post Malone’s sophomore LP? Pre-orders available now on iTunes.


1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
7. Over Now
8. Psycho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith