Nessly's "Wildflower" Features Ski Mask The Slump God & Hoodrich Pablo Juan


Nessly is looking to solidify himself in the game. The Brooklyn born, Atlanta raised rapper has been circulating the circuit, dropping f some jams and steady racking up views. Now, the rapper emerges to seek his claim, closing out the year’s shortest month with a new fering. Nessly’s Wildflower is scheduled for imminent release, Wednesday, February 28th to be exact. Fans have already been treated to one the album’s most coveted ferings, the Ski Mask The Slump God assisted “WhoHasIt.” 

RELATED: Nessly & Ski Mask The Slump God Team Up On “WHOHASIT”

Today, Nessly has shared the full Wildflower tracklist  Instagram. Aside from Ski Mask, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, 24Hrs, and Joji are set to lend a hand. From the look it, the project will be a concise journey into Nessly’s inner workings, with emotional sounding joints like “Ballerina” “Make It Right,” and “Sorry Not Sorry.” The project will be executive produced by TM88 & TakeADaytrip. Check out the tracklist below, and be sure to keep our On The Come Up episode with Nessly after the jump.

1. Thank God 
2. Ungrateful 
3. Who Has It ft Ski Mask The Slump God 
4. Ballerina 
5. Back 2 Life
6. Water Springs ft 24Hrs
7. Can’t Answer
8. Not My Lover ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
9. Bunjee Jump
10. Downers
11. Sorry Not Sorry
12. Secret
13. Make It Right ft. Joji