Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida Announce Your Childhood Dream Tour

5459
🔥54

If you grew up within the 90s, you heard a variety of TLC, Nelly and Flo Rida on the radio. Flo Rida solely popped up a little bit later however he was principally the soundtrack to your highschool home events. With B2K saying final yr that they'd be heading on tour, it appears as if a number of others needed in on the enjoyable. According to Complex, Nelly, TLC and Flo Rida will likely be heading out on the highway collectively this yr.

With older acts beginning to take the stage extra typically in recent times, Nelly, TLC and Flo Rida felt it was the appropriate time to present all people that dream tour that they needed after they have been fourteen years outdated. In what is going to absolutely be an evening crammed with nostalgic moments, the trio of musical acts will hit cities like Atlanta, Charlotte, Toronto, Boston, Detroit, and extra. Tickets are set to go on sale on the finish of this week. Aside from one date in Chicago the place solely Nelly and TLC will likely be current, all three are set to unleash their hits in a collection of amphitheatre reveals.

The performances will run from July to August. Check out an inventory of each date beneath. Will you be shopping for a ticket to this upcoming tour?

Tour Dates

Tue Jul 23: Tuscaloosa, AL, Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
Wed Jul 24: Atlanta, GA, Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Fri Jul 26: Charlotte, NC, PNC Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 27: Raleigh, NC, Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek
Tue Jul 30: Bristow, VA, Jiffy Lube Live
Wed Jul 31: Virginia Beach, VA, Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Thu Aug 01: Wantagh, NY, Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Sat Aug 03: Gilford, NH, Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Wed Aug 07: Toronto, ON, Budweiser Stage
Thu Aug 08: Pittsburgh, PA, KeyBank Pavilion
Fri Aug 09: Bethel, NY, Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sun Aug 11: Boston, MA, The Xfinity Center
Thu Aug 15: Cleveland, OH, Blossom Music Center
Sat Aug 17: Detroit, MI, DTE Energy Music Theatre
Sun Aug 18: Chicago, IL, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre (Nelly and TLC solely)
Tue Aug 20: Rogers, AR, The Walmart AMP
Thu Aug 22: Austin, TX, Austin360 Amphitheater
Fri Aug 23: Houston, TX, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion introduced by Huntsman
Tue Aug 27: El Paso, TX, Don Haskins Center
Fri Aug 30: Mountain View, CA, Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 31: Irvine, CA, FivePoint Amphitheatre