Mitski, Julien Baker, MUNA and Ani DiFranco to Be Featured On Bleachers' 'Terrible Thrills, Vol. three' Album


Bleachers frontman Jack Antonoff is including to his collection of reimagined albums with Terrible Thrills, Vol. three, a set of songs from his 2017 Gone Now carried out by artists together with Mitski, Julien Baker, MUNA and Ani DiFranco. The new launch may even pair every cowl with a Bleachers rarity or demo.

"The idea behind horrible thrills is to create a ultimate model of an album on the finish of its cycle," reads the album's description. "What that's will take totally different shapes for various instances. this time round is half within the custom of feminine artists remaking the songs and half new in re written lyrics and productions."

Mitski is taking up “Let’s Get Married,” whereas Baker is masking “Everybody Lost Somebody,” and MUNA “All My Heroes." DiFranco will put her spin on “Foreign Girls.” The collection comes as a set of 4 7” vinyl information, with every being shipped month-to-month starting in early 2019.

Previous Terrible Thrills collection albums have featured Bleachers covers by feminine artists together with Charli XCX, Tegan and Sara, Carly Rae Jepsen, Sia and Sara Bareilles.

The new launch prices $50 and might be bought on Bleachers' web site.