Migos, Logic, and Tyler The Creator To Headline Soundset Festival


The Soundset Festival, Minnesota’s very own “Summer Jam” put together by independent record label Rhymesayers, has released its lineup for 2018. The festival centers itself as the pre-eminent Midwest music and lifestyle experience in the Midwest.

Special consideration has been given to the Wu-Tang Clan who will be commemorating the 25th anniversary their classic debut, Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers). The festival has something to fer for everyone the hip hop persuasion, in its broadest form.

The main lineup is as follows: LogicMigos, Atmosphere, Erykah Badu, Tyler The Creator, Russ, Wu-Tang Clan, Brockhampton, Ice-T, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Hieroglyphics, Pr, Jaden Smith, Grieves, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Murs, Rapsody, Evidence, Kamaiyah, Westside Gunn & Conway, J.I.D, Young M.A, deM atlaS, DJ Scratch, Pell, Jack Harlow, Skratch Bastid, DJ Li, Bugus, Quincey White, The Lioness, OG Grip, Lazerbeak and Paper Tiger are Sick Trim, Willie Wonka, DJ Rowsheen, Mike 2600, DJ Bles One and more.

The festival will be hosted by Sway Calloway  SiriusXM Shade 45. Preorder your tickets here as March 2nd.