Marshmello Unveils Track List & Features for Forthcoming ‘Joytime III’ Album


Marshmello's third studio LP, Joytime III, is one of the most hotly anticipated dance/electronic LPs of the summer. Dropping July 3, fans can expect an extension of the bright, bouncy sound that the masked 'Mello man is known for. (We even heard it for ourselves earlier this week at Marshmello's fan experience party in Los Angeles.)

On Thursday (June 27), we got more information regarding the new LP, including the complete track list and guest collaborators. Joytime III's 13 songs feature guests including Slushii, Yultron, Flux Pavilion, Elohim, Wiwek and A Day to Remember, whose track with Marshmello, "Rescue Me," is currently sitting at No. 5 on the Hot Dance/Electronic Songs chart.

See the "Rescue Me" video, along with the complete Joytime III track list, below.

1. "Down" – Marshmello 
2. "Run it Up" –  Marshmello 
3. "Put Yo Hands Up" – Marshmello x Slushii 
4. "Let's Get Down" – Marshmello x Yultron 
5. "Sad Songs" –  Marshmello 
6. "Set Me Free" – Marshmello x Bellecour 
7. "Room to Fall" –  Marshmello x Flux Pavilion ft. Elohim 
8. "Angklung Life" –  Marshmello x Wiwek 
9. "Earthquake" –  Marshmello x TYNAN
10. Falling To Pieces" – Marshmello x Crankdat 
11. "Here We Go Again" – Marshmello 
12. "Rescue Me – Marshmello x A Day to Remember 
13. "Proud" – Marshmello