Mariah Carey Reveals 'Caution' Track List, Drops 'A No No': Listen


Ty Dolla $ign, Slick Rick, Blood Orange and Gunna are featured on the album.

The wait is sort of over, Lambs! Mariah Carey lastly revealed the monitor itemizing for her anticipated album Caution on Wednesday evening (Oct. 31), and it options only a handful of company, together with Ty Dolla $ign on "The Distance," Gunna on "Stay Long Love You" and rap icon Slick Rick and Blood Orange on "Give Me Life."  The 10-track album, in fact, comprises the songs we've heard thus far, the biting "GTFO," in addition to the ballad "With You."  

As a deal with to followers, on Wednesday she additionally gave one other sneak peek when she provided followers a style of the propulsive banger "A No No" once they pre-order the album.

Check out "A No No" and the total album monitor checklist under.