Listen to the ’13 Reasons Why (Season 3)’ Soundtrack With New Music From 5 Seconds Of Summer, Charli XCX


Interscope Records released the 13 Reasons Why soundtrack for Season 3 today (Aug. 23). It features brand-new songs from 5 Seconds of Summer, Yungblud and Charli XCX, among others.

"Fuck, I'm Lonely" by Lauv featuring Anne-Marie served as the lead single, and will also be featured on his forthcoming debut album ~How I'm Feeling~. Alexander 23 also contributed to the soundtrack with "Another Summer Night Without You," which was released Thursday (Aug. 1).

Additionally, there are songs from Cautious Clay, Daydream Masi, Daya, and Drama Relax. The season 2 soundtrack was nominated for a 2019 Billboard Music Award.

Stream and listen below.