Lil Uzi Vert Reveals ‘Eternal Atake’ Tracklist


After announcing a release date and unveiling the cover art, Lil Uzi Vert has revealed the tracklist for his oft-delayed album Eternal Atake.

The 16 songs including one collaboration with The Internet’s Syd, who appears on “Urgency.” Chief Keef produced “Chrome Hearts Tags,” while Uzi sampled Travis Scott’s “way back” on an undisclosed track.

Other titles include “Lo Mein,” “Celebration Station,” and “Venetia.” The viral dance sensation “Futsal Shuffle,” which peaked at No. 5 on the Billboard Hot 100, and Backstreet Boys-sampled single “That Way” are included as bonus tracks.