KVBeats hyperlinks up with AG, Reks, Percee P & DJ Madhandz on "Supreme Confidence"


Danish producer KVBeats helps to begin off the brand new week with some hard-hitting hip-hop. His latest file “Supreme Confidence” brings collectively a trio of time-tested lyricists from completely different eras to type an ideal unit. AG (of D.I.T.C.), Reks, and Percee P come by means of with the verbal blitz over the darkish backdrop offered by KVBeats. It’s all bars from begin to end as A.G. kicks loopy strains about his stature in Hip-Hop, Reks spits about why he’s probably the greatest to do it, and Percee P showcases the wild technical raps that made him notorious. And for good measure, the U.Okay.’s personal DJ Madhandz offers the scratch refrain which cleverly consists of dope quotables from underground classics like Pete Rock’s “Tru Master.”

“Supreme Confidence” is a obtainable now by means of all digital retailers and streaming portals, and could be bought for Instant Grat off the iTunes pre-order for, The Breadwinner. The 12 observe LP additionally boasts visitor appearances by Royce da 5’9”, Pacewon, Torae, Phantasm (of Cella Dwellas), Recognize Ali, Chaundon, Beneficence, Little Vic, Rob Swift, and DJ Noize amongst others, and will probably be obtainable on vinyl in addition to all main DSPs on Friday, December 21 Ill Adrenaline Records.


Side A

A1. Back Again (Intro)

A2. How Far We Go (feat. Little Vic)

A3. Supreme Confidence (feat. AG, Reks & Percee P)

A4. You Know The Rules feat. (Rashad & DJ Rob Swift)

A5. Early Mornin’ (Interlude)

A6. Come Out And Play (feat. Chaundon & Torae)

Side B

B1. Nobody Put Me On (feat. Phantasm, Recognize Ali & Beneficence)

B2. A Few Rock Notes (Interlude)

B3. Jump Up Quick (feat. Pacewon)

B4. Book of Lies (feat. Chaundon)

B5. 5’9″ + Won (Remix) [feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Pacewon & DJ Noize]

B6. Gun Control (Outro)


Keep up with  KVBeats | Soundcloud: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram

Keep up with  Ill Adrenaline Records | Youtube: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram