Kodak Black Unveils Controversial Guest Appearance On 'Bill Israel' Album Tracklist


Kodak Black shared the tracklist for his Bill Israel album on Wednesday (November 4) and there’s a surprising name among the guests. The incarcerated rapper is collaborating with Tory Lanez on the upcoming LP, which is scheduled to arrive on November 11.

Bill Israel also features Gucci Mane, Lil Yachty, Jackboy and CBE. Kodak says the album will be the first half of two projects he’s plotting.

“Ain’t Nobody Did It How I’m Doing It And After Me Ain’t Nobody Going To Do It Like Me,” he wrote on Instagram. “I’m Only Happy When I’m Thuggin’. From The Projects About To Drop Back To Back Projects.”

Kodak is currently serving a 46-month prison sentence for falsifying documents to purchase a firearm. He’s not eligible for parole until 2022.

Lanez is facing his own legal woes after being charged with assault with a semiautomatic firearm and carrying a loaded unregistered firearm in a vehicle. He’s been accused of shooting Megan Thee Stallion but denies the allegations.

Although Lanez insists he’s innocent, a judge issued a protective order against him. As a result, he cannot contact Megan or come within 100 yards of her. His next hearing in the case is scheduled for November 18.

View the tracklist for Kodak’s Bill Israel below.

1. Remember The Times
2. I Wanna Live
3. Eeny, Meeny, Miny, Moe
4. Spain f. Tory Lanez & Jackboy
5. The Fire
6. Pimp Ain’t Ez
7. I Knew It f. Gucci Mane & CBE
8. Feeling Myself Today
9. Serene
10. Make A Hit f. Lil Yachty
11. Dummy Green