Kodak Black Reveals ‘Ben Israel’ Tracklist


Kodak Black is Ben Israel.

While he remains incarcerated, the Florida rapper is readying his new album, named after his latest alter ego. Kodak, who legally changed his name to Bill K. Kapri in 2018, is a practicing Hebrew Israelite.

Due Nov. 11, the project features 11 tracks including collaborations with Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, Jackboy, and Lil Yachty, with production from Earl on the Beat, Trap Money Benny, C-Clip Beatz, and Charlie Handsome.

This is the first of two back-to-back projects Kodak plans to drop. “Ain’t Nobody Did It How I’m Doing It And After Me Ain’t Nobody Going To Do It Like Me. I’m Only Happy When I’m Thuggin’,” he wrote on Instagram. “From The Projects About To Drop Back To Back Projects.”

Kodak, whose last album was 2018’s Dying to Live, is currently serving 46 months in prison for making false statements on federal forms when he purchased firearms at a weapons store. He is set to be released on Aug. 14, 2022.

Ben Israel Tracklist

1. “Remember the Times”
2. “I Wanna Live”
3. “Eyny, Meeny, Miny, Moe”
4. “Spain” feat. Tory Lanez and Jackboy
5. “The Fire”
6. “Pimp Ain’t EZ”
7. “I Knew” feat. Gucci Mane and CBE
8. “Feeling Myself Today”
9. “Serene”
10. “Make a Hit” feat. Lil Yachty
11. “Dummy Green”