Kendrick Lamar, Twenty One Pilots, Post Malone & More Headlining Lollapalooza Chile, Argentina & Brasil


Sam Smith, Arctic Monkeys, Lenny Kravitz, The 1975 and Interpol additionally on the payments.

The three South American variations of Lollapalooza all introduced their 2019 lineups on Wednesday (Nov. 21) and the rosters are full of large names.

Lollapalooza Chile (March 29-31, O'Higgins Park, Santiago) and Argentina (March 29-31 at Hippodromo de San Isidro, Buenos Aires) will host Kendrick Lamar, Arctic Monkeys, Twenty One Pilots Lenny Kravitz, Post Malone and Sam Smith, whereas Arctic Monkeys, Lamar, Tribalistas, Malone, Lenny Kravitz, Smith and Twenty One Pilots will headline in Brasil (April 5-7 at Autodromo de Interlagos, Sao Paulo).

All three festivals may even characteristic TiĆ«sto, The 1975, Interpol, Macklemore, Odesza, Greta Van Fleet, St. Vincent, Zhu, Snow Patrol, Bring Me The Horizon, Portugal. The Man, Troye Sivan and extra. 

Lolla Chile may even host Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Steve Aoki, Juanes, Odesza, Years & Years, Ziggy Marley, Foals, Jorja Smith and RL Grime, whereas Caetano, Moreno, Zeca & Tom Veloso, Jorge Drexler, Vicentico, Roaslia, Zhu and Los Hermanos will go to Argentina and Snow Patrol, Foals, KSHMR, Rashid, Kungs and LANY will seem in Brasil.

Check out the complete lineups under.