Kanye West Shares Tracklist For New Nas Album


Nas' long-awaited new album is due to drop this Friday. Most details are still locked away, though we know Kanye West produced it. And thanks to Kanye, we now know its tracklist. 

As his collaborative Kids See Ghosts project with Kid Cudi races to a top 5 debut on the Billboard 200, 'Ye shared the Nas album’s seven song titles: “Everything,” “Bonjour,” “Not For Radio,” “Adam & Eve,” “Simple Things,” “Cops” and “I Can Explain.”

Earlier this week, Kanye posted a round tweets announcing his involvement on what will be Nas’ twelfth  studio album. “We’re here creating in real time just having fun. I hear the albums blasting out the cars when I walk down the street. Kids come up to me and tell me their favorite songs. We’re experimenting with new sounds structures and ideas,” he wrote.

There’s no word yet on the title  Nas’ new set, which is the followup to Life Is Good, a Billboard 200 chart-leader on its release in July 2012.

Kanye is on a roll. G.O.O.D. Music's commander-in-chief produced Pusha-T’s Daytona, released his new artist album ye, and last week shared Kids See Ghosts, his collaborative set with Kid Cudi. He’s not done yet. Next Friday should see a new Kanye-produced solo album from Teyana Taylor.