Julia Michaels’ New EP Features Songs With Selena Gomez, Niall Horan


Julia Michaels has introduced her upcoming EP, Inner Monologue Part I, is coming very quickly — and its monitor checklist contains songs that includes Selena Gomez and Niall Horan.

The five-song EP opens with "Anxiety," that includes Gomez, and closes with "What a Time," that includes Horan. It might be out there on Jan. 25.

"INNER MONOLOGUE PART 1 OUT JANUARY 25TH," Michaels wrote on Instagram, the place she shared the album artwork. "Couldn’t be extra nervous if I attempted. But right here’s a bit of my thoughts and my coronary heart. it’s yours subsequent week."

Gomez has but to touch upon "Anxiety," however Horan took to social media Saturday (Jan. 19) to share his pleasure about collaborating with Michaels: "So enthusiastic about this!" he wrote. "I’m singing on @juliamichaels album and I’m over the moon. Julia is one in every of my very superb buddies and ‘what a time’ is completely beautiful. I’m very proud to be a part of this and may’t await you guys to listen to it."

Check out Michaels' Inner Monologue announcement under.


6 days ❤️

A publish shared by Julia Michaels (@juliamichaels) on