Julia Michaels’ New EP Features Songs With Selena Gomez, Niall Horan: Listen


Julia Michaels launched her new EP Inner Monologue Part 1 right this moment (Jan. 25), together with songs that includes friends Selena Gomez and Niall Horan.

The five-song EP opens with the poignant "Anxiety," that includes Gomez, and closes with "What a Time," which calls on Horan.

Horan took to social media on Jan. 19 to share his pleasure about collaborating with Michaels: "So enthusiastic about this!" he wrote. "I’m singing on @juliamichaels album and I’m over the moon. Julia is certainly one of my very superb pals and ‘what a time’ is completely beautiful. I’m very proud to be a part of this and might’t anticipate you guys to listen to it."

Listen to Inner Monologue Part 1 under.