Joey Bada$$ and Goldlink To Appear On Chloe X Halle's "The Kids Are Alright" Album


Sisters and musical duo Chloe X Halle are readying the arrival  their The Kids Are Alright album, their debut on Beyonce’s Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records imprint.

RELATEDChloe X Halle Release Their Latest Single “The Kids Are Alright”

The track listing, equipped with sixteen tracks and two additonal bonus tracks, features guest appearances from three additional voices: rappers Joey Bada$$, Goldlink, and Kari Faux. In addition, we find titles  tracks the two girls have previsouly recorded for film and television. These are the “Warrior” cut for the A Wrinkle In Time film and the “Grown” theme song Freeform’s grown-ish television series in which Chloe X Halle have starring roles alongside Yara Shahidi and Trevor Jackson.

“Our debut album The Kids Are Alright means so much to us,” the sisters said the upcoming release. “This is three years self-discovery, vulnerability, and growth, all put into one album. We’ve put our hearts and souls into every lyric, every beat, and we cannot wait for the world to hear.”

Available for pre-order now, The Kids Are Alright will arrive on March 23rd. 

Check out the entire track listing below:

1. Hello Friend (intro)

2. The Kids Are Alright

3. Grown (from Grown-ish)

4. Hi Lo (featuring GoldLink)

5. Everywhere 

6. FaLaLa (interlude)

7. Fake (featuring Kari Faux)

8. Baptize (interlude)

9. Down 

10. Galaxy

11. Happy Without Me (featuring Joey Bada$$)

12. Babybird 

13. Warrior (from A Wrinkle in Time

14. Cool People 

15. Baby on a Plane 

16. If God Spoke 

 Bonus Tracks: 

17. Drop

18. Fall