Jhené Aiko Reveals ‘Chilombo’ Tracklist


Jhené Aiko has revealed the star-studded tracklist for her third album Chilombo, which features some of hip-hop and R&B’s biggest names.

In addition to Big Sean on “None of Your Concern,” the 20 tracks include appearances from H.E.R., John Legend, Ab-Soul, Ty Dolla $ign, and her father, Dr. Chill. Future and Miguel join the L.A. songstress on “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.),” while the legendary Nas guests on “10K Hours.”

Chilombo, which is the singer’s last name and means wild beast, has already spawned a trio of singles–the platinum-certified “Triggered,” “None of Your Concern,” and “P*$$y Fairy (OTW).”