Jeezy Unveils Tracklist For ‘TM 104’ With Features From Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Cee Lo Green & More


For Jeezy's final album, he's looking to close his decorated career with a bang. On Monday (Aug. 19), he unveiled the tracklist for TM 104 -- which he revaled last year would be his last LP before retirement -- with guest appearances by Meek Mill, Rick Ross, John Legend, Cee Lo Green, Queen Naija and more. 

In an interview with Billboard last month, Jeezy highlighted his Cee Lo Green-assisted record "Already Rich" and spoke on the significance of the song. "He's soul, and he's real," recalled Jeezy of the revered hook-man. "His voice is pain. It's raw, and it's raspy. He's a legend in his own right, but at the same time, you hear the pain in his voice. You hear the rough, the grit. And I wanted that, and that's why we got him for that record."

So far, Jeezy has liberated a few singles in "1 Time" and "MLK Blvd" featuring Meek Mill. Be on the lookout for TM 104, as it drops Friday (Aug. 23).

Check out the tracklist below.