Jackboy Releases New album ‘Jackboy 2’ and “Changing” Video


Jackboy puts his issues with Kodak Black to the side for the moment and has released the second edition of his self-titled album. Jackboy 2, available via EMPIRE, is equipped with production from Jai Beats, Seph Got The Waves, and more. The album features Fireboy DML and Money Man.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The 23-year-old star also revealed a new music video for “Changing” with the album, following the videos for “Ten Toes Down,” “Protecting My Energy,” and “You Can Go (Na Na Na)”.

You can see the full tracklist and tap into the album below.


1. Don’t Look Like Props (prod. Jai Beats, Unclecameron & Joe Stanley)
2. What’s Mine Is Yours (prod. Seph Got The Waves & Sickdrumz)
3. When Life Gets Rough (prod. Jai Beats & Dzimi)
4. Where I’m From (prod. RXNEY, Hector, Jah & Urban Classix)
5. Don’t Mistake Me For a Rapper (prod. TNT, Shaad, Rasta & JayKeyz)
6. Ten Toes Down (prod. Seph Got The Waves & Sickdrumz)
7. Money Don’t Make You Real (prod. Seph Got The Waves)
8. Never Sell My Soul (prod. Jai Beats, Dzimi & Str8cxsh)
9. Hurt ft. Fireboy DML (prod. TNT, Dmac & Hagan)
10. You Can Go (Na Na Na) (prod. ReeceBeats)
11. Never Forget (prod. Jai Beats & Unclecameron)
12. No Deals (prod. Seph Got The Waves & SickDrumz)
13. Protecting My Energy (prod. ReeceBeats)
14. Please LAWD (prod. Helluva & Wayne)
15. Changing (prod. Seph Got The Waves & 3LTHEGOD)