J. Perks – Logical Trap (Mixtape)


J. perks unveils a new 14-track mixtape titled, “Logical trap.” The Massachusetts upstart – by way of Chicago – comes through with a message while revealing multiple sides of his life story. The project features sounds from Metro Boomin, 808 Mafia, Maaly Raw and more along with features from Dizzy Wright, Mama Perks and Dee Gnomes.