G-Eazy Readies ‘Scary Nights’ EP


It’s Eazy season.

Just in time for Halloween, G-Eazy has announced that his new EP Scary Nights will arrive this Friday, Oct. 18.

The eight tracks include the Bio-1da-produced “I Wanna Rock” featuring Gunna. Miguel and The Game appear on “Demons & Angels,” while French Montana and Moneybagg Yo join Gerald on “Full Time Cappers.” Other guests include Preme (“Big Ben”) and Dex Lauper (“KIDS”).

“A little treat for y’all just in time for my favorite season,” said G-Eazy, who resembles the Joker on the black-and-white cover art.

Prior to Scary Nights, G-Eazy has been releasing tracks off his B-Sides series throughout the year, including collaborations with E-40, Ty Dolla $ign, T-Pain, and Nef the Pharaoh.

Scary Nights Tracklisting

1. “Scary Nights”
2. “I Wanna Rock” feat. Gunna
3. “Full Time Cappers” feat. French Montana & Moneybagg Yo
4. “Big Ben” feat. Preme
5. “KIDS” feat. Dex Lauper
6. “Hittin Licks”
7. “Demons & Angels” feat. Miguel & The Game
8. “A Very Strange Time”