Enrique Iglesias & Matoma Announce New Song 'I Don't Dance': Preview


Is Enrique Iglesias secretly working on an English album? The fact is he keeps surprising us with new music and this time the Spanish singer joined forces with the Norwegian DJ Matoma for a new song called “I Don’t Dance” (Without You), slated for release on Friday (July 27).

The new track follows “Move To Miami” featuring Pitbull and it is the second English tune that Iglesias has released since “Bailando” featuring Sean Paul, which dropped back in 2014. Iglesias has been teasing "I Don't Dance" on social media and fans can't wait for it.

As for Spanish language songs, early this year Iglesias dropped “El Bano” featuring Bad Bunny, which debuted No. 8 in Hot Latin Songs charts (dated Jan. 27) and peaked No. 1 in Latin Airplay on the March 31-dated chart.

Listen to the "I Don't Dance" preview below: