Ed Sheeran Announces Paulo Londra Collaboration on ‘No. 6’ Album


On Tuesday (June 18), Ed Sheeran surprised his nearly 30 million followers on Instagram by unveiling the track list of his upcoming studio album No. 6 Collaborations Project, out July 12.

The 15-track set includes a star-studded lineup, including songs with Bruno Mars, Camila Cabello, Cardi B, Khalid and many more, in addition to his recent single “I Don’t Care” featuring Justin Bieber. For song No. 11 called “Nothing on You,” Sheeran is joined by Argentine artist Paulo Londra and London-based rapper Dave.

Immediately following Sheeran’s announcement, the “Adan y Eva” singer shared the “crazy surprise” with his fans on social media. “All I can say at this moment is that dreams do come true and thank you, Ed Sheeran, for giving me the opportunity to do what I do on his album,” he expressed.

On his end, Sheeran also thanked all his colleagues on No. 6. “Thanks to all the amazing artists I’ve worked with on this record for sharing your talent with me. No. 6 Collaborations Project comes out on July 12, hope you like it as much as I do.”

See the announcement below.