Dave East Reveals ‘Survival’ Tracklisting


With just five days until its release, Dave East has revealed the tracklisting for his debut album Survival.

In addition to the Nas-assisted “Godfather 4,” the 20 tracks include appearances from Teyana Taylor, Rick Ross, The-Dream, Fabolous, Gunna, Jacquees, Lil Baby, and Ty Dolla $ign, who appears on the bonus track “On Sight.” He also pays homage to Nipsey Hussle on the closer, “The Marathon Continues.”