CNCO Announce Third EP, ‘Que Quienes Somos’


CNCO fans rejoice. The Latin band has officially announced their upcoming project, Que Quienes Somos. The seven-song EP is due on October 11.

CNCO made the announcement on social media by posting the art cover of the EP. Its caption also revealed that on Friday (August 23), Richard, Zabdiel, Christopher, Erick, and Joel will be releasing a new song called “Ya Tu Sabes.” The single was penned by the boy band alongside Edgar Barrera, Joey Montana, Njomza Vitia, Steven Franks, Fernando Osorio, Sergio George and Tommy Brown, who also served as producer.

This week, CNCO will be performing in New York City as part of Billboard En Vivo series. The band will kick off their tour in New York and will visit Los Angeles, CA and Miami, FL. The event is co-produced by Billboard and Pepsi.