Chris Brown, T-Pain & PARTYNEXTDOOR To Bless A1’s "Turbulence" Album


A1 may be better know for tenure on VH1’s Love & Hip Hop than his musical agenda, but don’t let that spoil your appetite for his upcoming project Turbulence. If everything falls in place, A1 will be able to eclipse the ground he’s covered as a producer thus far.

Turbulence will boast contributions from the likes of O.T. Genasis, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Ty Dolla $ign, YBN Almighty Jay, Nelly, Fabolous, and even Chris Brown, who on appearances alone, is most deserving of his platinum cardholder status, based on the prolific nature of their work partnership.

You might recall seeing A1 Bentley, as he’s alternately known, listed as the producer on many of Chris Brown’s hits, including “Party,” “Wrist,” “Roses,” and “Hope You Do.” The list goes on. But on April 5th, all the camera and lights will be drawn on A1, and deservedly so: he’s paid his dues behind the barracks, without asking for a penny in return.


1. No Help
2. Cash App (feat. YBN Almighty Jay)
3. Secret (feat. T-Pain)
4. Came Up
5. We Know About You (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nelly)
6. Slimey Nights (feat. Isaac Flame)
7. Why Not
8. Pattie Cake (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & 24hrs)
9. Even
10. Demons (feat. Joey Diggs)
11. Mac Down (feat. Fulani)
12. Forfeit (feat. Fabolous)
13. Toot That Whoa Whoa (feat. Chris Brown & PC)
14. Tuh (feat. O.T. Genasis)