Brothers Osborne Announce ‘Live at the Ryman’ Album & Release Date


Following their successful residency at Nashville’s Ryman Auditorium earlier this year, Brothers Osborne will release a live album. Aptly titled Live at the Ryman, the project was recorded at the famed venue and will be available on Oct. 11.

The 12-track album includes the duo’s latest single “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)” as well as previous releases “Stay a Little Longer,” “Rum,” “It Ain’t My Fault” and “21 Summer.” The project was recorded over a series of three performances at the Ryman Auditorium in February 2019.

“The Live at the Ryman album highlights who we really are,” John Osborne says in a video clip announcing the release. “To play this place one night is a gift and an accomplishment that everyone should remember but the fact that we did it three, I can’t even wrap my mind around it.”

Adds brother TJ, “Recording at the Ryman is an incredible experience. This place never loses its charm or luster. I hope it never does for me. It’s always a special spot. This room just has a way about it … it has this comforting soul about it.”

Live at the Ryman follows Brothers Osborne’s sophomore album, 2018’s Port Saint Joe. Complete track listing is below.

1. “Drank Like Hank”
2. “Shoot Me Straight”
3. “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)” 
4. “Weed, Whiskey and Willie”
5. “Down Home”
6. “Rum”
7. “Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)”
8. “Tequila Again”
9. “21 Summer”
10. “Love The Lonely Out Of You”
11. “Stay A Little Longer”
12. “It Ain’t My Fault”