Brooke Candy Prepares to Unleash Her Debut Album ‘Sexorcism’


Since her humble beginnings back in 2012, pop-rapper Brooke Candy has been delivering her fans the ually liberated anthems that they needed to hear. Now, Candy's ready to give them a full album of her explicit masterpieces. 

On Tuesday (Sept. 17), Candy announced that her debut full-length album, titled Sexorcism, will be available everwhere on Oct. 25. The star has been working on her debut since as early as 2015, and now promises an album "reclaiming female uality to exorcise it from the confines of a culture seeking to suppress it," according to a statement. 

Along with providing fans with her official debut, Candy is also teaming up with an all-star lineup of talent to help deliver her message, including stars like Iggy Azalea, Charli XCX, Erika Jayne, Ashnikko, Drag Race winners Violet Chachki and Aquaria and more. 

Check out the album art and track list for Brooke Candy's Sexorcism below:

1. "Nymph"

2. "XXXTC" (feat. Charli XCX & Maliibu Miitch)

3. "R.I.P." (feat. Ashnikko)

4. "Cum" (feat. Iggy Azalea)

5. "Rim" (feat. Violet Chachki & Aquaria)

6. "Swing" (feat. Bree Runway)

7. "Encore" (feat. La Goony Chonga)

8. "Freak Like Me" (feat. TOOPOOR)

9. "Boss Bitch" (feat. Ashnikko)

10. "Drip" (feat. Erika Jayne)

11. "Honey Pussy"

12. "FMU"