BROCKHAMPTON Shares 'Iridescence' Album Release Date, Cover Art & Track List


BROCKHAMPTON revealed some juicy details regarding their anticipated upcoming Iridescence album on Friday (Sept. 14). The boy band's Twitter account shared that the project (formerly titled The Best Years Our Lives and Puppy) is slated to release next Friday and unveiled the effort's cover art and track list.

Iridescence boasts 15 tracks but doesn't include the previously released "1997 DIANA," "1998 TRUMAN" and "1999 WILDFIRE." The Saturation series follow-up will feature "Tonya," which the crew debuted on The Tonight Show back in June.

The RCA artists' fourth studio album was recorded exclusively while on tour at the famed Abbey Road Studios in London. BROCKHAMPTON will also be screening a fresh documentary titled The Longest Summer in America globally on Thursday. Shop the clan's second merchandise collection, which dropped Friday, over at their ficial online shop.

After embarking on a slew Australia tour dates to close out September, BROCKHAMPTON returns home for a North American trek that kicks f in Arizona on Oct. 3.

Check out Iridescence's track list and artwork below.