Brockhampton Set Release Date for ‘Ginger’, Share Tracklist and New Song ‘Boy Bye’: Stream It Now


Brockhampton just released a brand new song, and confirmed when the rest will follow.

The hip-hop collective’s next album Ginger will arrive in a little over two weeks from now, on Aug. 23  Question Everything/RCA Records.

Ginger, the followup to the group’s Billboard 200 chart-leader Iridescence from 2018, will feature the previously released tunes "I Been Born Again," "If You Pray Right" and "Boy Bye," which dropped at midnight on digital music services.

"Boy Bye" is accompanied with a sunny, Spencer Ford-helmed music video, which sees the lads goof around playing basketball, bouncing about in their silver jumpsuits and Matt Champion dangles from a glass box like the one David Blaine called home for 44 long days.

Frontman Kevin Abstract shared the good stuff with an Instagram post, which can be seen below.



A post shared by kevin (@kevinabstract) on

Brockhampton is booked to appear at Day N Vegas on Nov. 3 and they'll head back to Australia in January 2020 for a run of dates, including a handful of FOMO shows.

Ginger Tracklist:
1. No Halo
2. Sugar
3. Boy Bye
4. Heaven Belongs to You
5. St. Pery
6. If You Pray Right
7. Dearly Departed
8. I Been Born Again
9. Ginger
10. Big Boy
11. Love Me For Life
12. Victor Roberts