Boogie’s "Everything’s For Sale" Tracklist Features Eminem, J.I.D. & 6LACK


This Friday, Shady Records signee Boogie will likely be dropping off his newest album Everything’s For Sale. The mission marks his first launch on Eminem‘s label, and the start of a brand new period for the longstanding imprint. Now, Boogie has formally unveiled the official album paintings and tracklist for the mission, which is ready to function Eminem, J.I.D., and 6LACK.

The rapper took to Instagram to share a heartfelt message. “Y’all know what number of nights i cried over this? To many man all them nights within the studio the place it felt like I used to be getting nowhere,” writes Boogie. “I hate venting like this however bro I’m so pleased with myself and the individuals round me so fuck it .if u acquired a dream KEEP GOING N***z.” 

For probably the most half, Boogie will likely be tackling the 13 monitor album by his lonesome. Yet there are a number of notable collaborators, together with Eminem, J.I.D., 6LACK, and extra. Production particulars stay scarce, likewise for govt producer, although Em and Boogie really feel like a secure guess. Still, it is trying like it should be one of many yr’s sleeper hits, so be sure you preserve an eye fixed out for Everything’s For Sale, dropping this Friday.