Big Hit Entertainment Confirms 5-Member Lineup Of New Group TOMORROW X TOGETHER


South Korea’s Big Hit Entertainment shared its new boy band TOMORROW X TOGETHER, also referred to as TXT, as a complete at the moment (Jan. 23) for the primary time.

After weeks of teasing particular person members, TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s lineup has been confirmed as a five-member staff that includes Yeonjun, Soobin, Hueningkai, Taehyun, and Beomgyu.

The group is described by Big Hit as "a vivid and youthful boyband composed of 5 members, the place every member is totally different from each other, shining in their very own method to create synergy. Through their ‘Introduction Film – What do you do?’, the members had been proven to be vivid and stuffed with power. The group comes collectively below one dream in hopes of constructing a brand new tomorrow."

The movie options the members of the act –all of whom are youngsters — taking part in round in quite a lot of settings, together with an empty set, a subway automobile, a college, and a soccer subject. Like all of the teaser movies launched to date for TOMORROW X TOGETHER, it ends with the Morse Code for the phrase “dreaming.”

It is but to be introduced when the group will drop their first musical launch. 

The quintet is the primary new group from the label because the launch of Billboard 200 chart-toppers BTS in 2013.