Bebe Rexha Reveals Track List for Debut Album 'Expectations'


Singer and hit songwriter Bebe Rexha took to Instagram on Saturday (May 27) to unveil the track list for her highly anticipated debut LP, Expectations. The 28-year-old’s country-pop collaboration “Meant To Be,” with Florida Georgia Line, was a breakout success the summer, and climbed to number two on the Billboard Hot 100.  

However, with features from Quavo and Tory Lanez, along with production credits from Hit-Boy and The Monsters and The Strangerz, it's likely Rexha’s full-length bow may not be as country-infused as her hit single — which is listed to close out the album — would suggest. Expectations is slated for release on June 22.

Check out the track list below:


Tracklisting #expectations —-‍♀️

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on